News published Friday, August 04, 2017

‘Sail Away’ has just earned a beautiful music video, first taken from ‘Barbarians In Black’, ARMORED DAWN’s new album that will be released later this year.

The production, in the hands of the company Ideia House, brought “hollywoodian” feelings to the clip that was attended by many professionals and the passion of ARMORED DAWN’s musicians.

‘Barbarians In Black’, the group’s second album, is scheduled for October/November this year. The production was made by Bruno Agra (We are Harlot) and American Kato Kandwala (The Pretty Reckless, Papa Roach), in addition to the mastering of the American Ted Jensen. The cover is an art by the Brazilian João Duarte.

The disc will have ten tracks and is heavier than its previous one, ‘Power Of Warrior’. The Viking theme will be present in every song. Check the tracklist:

1. Beware of The Dragon
2. Bloodstone
3. Men of Odin
4. Chance to Live Again
5. Unbreakable
6. Eyes Behind The Crow
7. Sail Away
8. Gods Of Metal
9. Survivor
10. Barbarians In Black


Related Sites