News published Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Launching in Brazil in partnership with Shinigami Records, ‘Dissolved’, SKINLEPSY’s new album, is now available for sale.

The work can be purchased directly with the band by email or Facebook. Shipping worldwide.

‘Dissolved’ features ten songs and was recorded, mixed and mastered at Studio 44 by producer Roberto Toledo. The cover art was developed by designer Jean Michel. Check the tracklist:

1. Perfect Plan
2. The Mentor
3. Ask to Diablo
4. The Hate Remains the Same
5. Caustic Honor
6. Dissolved
7. Blood and Oil
8. Insomnia
9. A New Chance of Life
10. Murder


SKINLEPSY have just released a lyric video. The song is ‘The Hate Remains the Same’ and the video was developed by the talented artist Wanderley Perna (W Designer).


Related Sites: