News published Friday, September 09, 2016

There were practically 15 years since its formation until the release of the first album. But the wait worth it and CREPTUM, one of the biggest promises of the Brazilian Black Metal, officially release their album ‘of lies, curses and blood’.

The album, released in Brazil in partnership with the renowned Mutialtion Records, is now available for sale with the label and directly with the band by email and Facebook.

‘Of lies, curses and blood’ was recorded at studio Ponto Zero (Santo André/SP) and produced by Eric Cavalcante (Deimous Nefus), also the band’s guitarist, already the cover design was in the hands of the singer Raphael Grizilli (Tanatos). The mastering was the responsibility of Neto Grous, Absolute Master.

The album has the participation of multi-instrumentalist musician Paolo Bruno, known especially for his work with Desdominus and Thy Light. In the disc, the musician participates with a guitar solo on the song ‘An Inevitable End’.

The work has ten tracks, check out the tracklist:

1. On The Pale Horse
2. In The Arms of Death
3. Against the Lies
4. An Inevitable End
5. Burn The Cross
6. Memento Mori
7. The Unknown Darkness
8. Through the Flames and Shadows
9. New Aeon Misanthropy
10. The Black Sword


Related Sites: