News published Friday, October 05, 2018

Now, in addition to the physical format, ‘Rebuilding The Future’, debut of the project led by former Desdominus, Douglas Martins, DEEP MEMORIES, is also available in digital format.


The album has eight tracks, check out the tracklist:

1. When the Time for My Last Breath Comes
2. Suffocating Grayish Darkness
3. There is No End
4. Between Two Dimensions
5. Looking at the Black Mirror
6. The Bitter Taste Of Illusion
7. Explicit Way to Relieve Pain
8. Erased Directed Mindsets

‘Rebuilding The Future’ offers a differentiated musical experience, mixing cadence, weight, melody and aggressiveness. The beautiful guitars duets create an atmosphere that goes from Death, Doom, Gothic and Prog with vocals ranging from speech, sung parts, choirs and the most pungent torn and guttural vocals.

If you prefer the physical material, you can contact DEEP MEMORIES directly through its social networks or by e-mail. ‘Rebuilding The Future’ is also available with labels.

A lyric video for the opening track of the album, ‘When the Time for My Last Breath Comes’ was made available, watch:

Related Links:
Metal Media: