News published Monday, August 27, 2018

‘Rebuilding The Future’, the long awaited debut album from the project leaded by Douglas Martins: DEEP MEMORIES already has its release date – September, 21.

The pre-sale is also available in the band’s official website:

Douglas Martins also concepted the ‘Rebuilding The Future’ cover art and the album will be released simultaneously in Brazil, Japan and Russia by the labels Heavy Metal Rock (Bra), Misanthropic Records (Bra), Invasion of Solitude Records (Jap) and GS Productions (Rus).


1. When the Time for My Last Breath Comes
2. Suffocating Grayish Darkness
3. There is No End
4. Between Two Dimensions
5. Looking at the Black Mirror
6. The Bitter Taste Of Illusion
7. Explicit Way to Relieve Pain
8. Erased Directed Mindsets

The album also got an exclusive cover for Japan, art by CadiesArt.

Until the album release, you can listen to the single “The Bitter Taste Of Illusion”:

Related links:
Metal Media: