News published Friday, July 27, 2018

After the successful release of the promotional EP ‘In Too Deep…’, DEEP MEMORIES are preparing for the release of their debut album.

Titled ‘Rebuilding The Future’, the album not only gives continuity to the EP proposal, but also brings more of the mind of the musician Douglas Martins, in compositions that demonstrate cadence, weight and differentiated nuances, mixing melody and aggressiveness and thematic that refers to the most deep memories of the human mind. For those who do not know, the musician Douglas Martins participated in the band Desdominus until 2005.

Learn the tracklist:

1. When the Time for My Last Breath Comes
2. Suffocating Grayish Darkness
3. There is No End
4. Between Two Dimensions
5. Looking at the Black Mirror
6. The Bitter Taste Of Illusion
7. Explicit Way to Relieve Pain
8. Erased Directed Mindsets

A little more about the musician’s project can be seen in the single ‘The Bitter Taste Of Illusion’:

The album will be released in Brazil, Japan and Russia in September via Heavy Metal Rock (Bra), Misanthropic Record (Bra), Invasion of Solitude Records (Jap) and GS Productions (Rus) and more information will be announced soon.

Related Links:
Metal Media: