News published Thursday, June 29, 2017

TCHANDALA have just released the tracklist for their upcoming album, the third full lenght, ‘Resilience’.

The album will feature 12 tracks, Check the tracklist:

1. The Flame
2. Labyrinth
3. Valley of Greed
4. Lamento do Velho Chico
5. Tears of River
6. Echoes Through the Fourth Dimension
7. Flatland
8. Shadows
9. Father´s Spirit
10. Caesar
11. Resilience
12. Echoes Through the Fourth Dimension (Acustic)

Remembering that the band has just released the first track for audition. This is the title track of the album that won a beautiful lyric video from the hands of the designer/editor Adriano Forte, check out:

The album ‘Resilience’ was recorded, mixed and mastered at Revolusom Studio and produced by TCHANDALA and Revolusom Studio. The cover was taken by artist Marlon Delano.

The disc also features special guest appearances: American vocalist Tim “Ripper” Owens (ex-Judas Priest and Iced Earth), the duo Clarice Pawlow and Renan Fontes and vocalist Iuri Sanson (Hibria).


Related Sites: