News published Thursday, June 04, 2015

HELLARISE have a great surprise to their fans and friends. The group will release a new, unpublished, single. And we won’t have to wait long, the group announced the release date: June 8, next Monday.

The work takes the title of ‘Darkened Flames’ and will be the debut of the new lineup, again a quintet.

Earlier this year, HELLARISE announced the new lineup that includes the singer Flavia Morniëtári, guitarists Mirella Max and Daniel Crivello, bassist Kito Vallim and drummer Felippe Max.


Related Sites: