News published Thursday, July 11, 2013


In the process of recording their first official EP, TORRENCIAL announces their new line-up.

The musician Thiago Freitas (Warpride and Thunder God) is the new bassist of the group and joins up with the teammates Luciano Pinguim (Vocal / Guitar), Carlos Ferreira (guitar) and Anderson Gonçalves (drums).

The band is recording four songs for the job, yet untitled, at the studio Conspiração Records with the production of Lau Andrade. Check out the songs:

Nação em Fogo
Busque e Confronte

The EP is scheduled for release this year. TORRENCIAL promises to soon more information about the job.

Listen to a song from the Demo Torrencial:

Contact for concerts and merchandise:

Related Sites: